To prevent messages from falling through the cracks, Endear divides all messages between Open and Done for Now. 

Open: messages where the customer was the last person to respond.

Done for Now: messages have been responded to by user and customer has not replied

Reminders on Open messages are automatic; If a message from a customers stays "Open" for longer than 2 days, both the assigned user and the channel manager will be notified that the message has not been responded to or marked as "Done for Now"

To keep a message that has been responded to in an "Open" inbox as a reminder, change message status at the bottom on the page.

Did this answer your question?