Yes, other users can send lookbooks you've created either through Chat or by copying and pasting a lookbook's Sharable URL. 

Because lookbooks have a unique URL, clients can also send them to another person via email, text, or other digital communication method. Essentially, once a lookbook URL has been published it is no longer private. 

Did this answer your question?