Admins have the ability to adjust a number of account settings not available to standard users. Admins can access: 

Billing: Management of subscriptions and payments 

Company Info: Editing the organization's logo, favicon, name and url

Tracking Keys: Editing, adding, and deleting tracking keys

Lookbooks: Design, Settings and Visibility of Lookbooks

Users: Adding, deleting and editing members of a team

Integrations:
Enabling and disabling 

Messaging Channels: Adding, disabling & editing messaging channels.


Only admins can invite users, change their statuses, or revoke access. They can also archive clients, and export lists of clients and sales to CSV. 

Admins can also see all messages in an account across all channels. 

Did this answer your question?