You can edit the account privileges of any existing user on your team.

  1. Click on the Account icon in the bottom-left corner of your dashboard. 

2. Click Users.

3. Select the user you'd like to change and click Edit. Select Disable in the drop-down menu. You can reinstate a user at any time. 

Did this answer your question?