Admins can reinstate account privileges of any former user on their respective team.

  1. Click on the Account icon in the bottom-left corner of your dashboard. 


2. Click Users.

3. Select the user you'd like to change and click Edit. Select Resend Invite in the drop-down menu. You can reinstate a user at any time.

Did this answer your question?