You can change the design, settings, and visibility of Lookbooks in bulk using the menu in the general settings.

  1. Click on the Account icon in the bottom-left corner of your dashboard and open the settings menu. 


2. Select Lookbooks.

3. Toggle/change your desired settings.

Please note: When these settings are adjusted they will only apply to lookbooks created from that point on. Changing the permissions from within a lookbook will override default settings.

Did this answer your question?