Users cannot see that you've messaged multiple customers and will know not who else you've sent a message to. For example, if you send a message to 20 clients, those clients will only see that a message was sent to them.

When you send a message to multiple clients, a unique thread will be created for each of them so you can continue to correspond with them one-on-one.

Did this answer your question?