Here is how you can archive customers. Archiving customers will prevent them from appearing in segments and searches.
- Visit the customer's profile by clicking on her name in your Customer's list
2. Click on Archive under the customer's name
You can also un-archive a customer by clicking the 'un-archive' button on an archived customer's profile page:
To locate archived customers, apply the 'Archived' filter and select 'True'.