Templates you've created help you streamline your work and communication with your customers.  While some templates are only useful to you, or a specific location, others might be helpful to all of your team members. 

When you create a template, you decide who you want to share your template with:

  • This location: Only this location will have access to the template you are creating.
  • Select locations: Select which locations can access the template you are creating.
  • All locations: Allow all locations to access the template you are creating.
Did this answer your question?