You can choose your default lookbook settings to apply to all lookbooks moving forward. You can always make custom settings for a specific lookbook, but setting the best defaults will save you and your team time.

  1. Click Settings in the bottom left corner of the sidebar.

2. Select Lookbooks.

3. Make your preferred selections.

You can update these defaults at any time, but they will only be reflected in lookbooks you make going forward.

For more information:

Did this answer your question?