Yes, other users on your team will also be able to view and share your lookbooks through Endear Messaging or via the Shareable Link.

You customers may also send lookbooks to another person via forwarding or by copying and pasting the Shareable Link.

For these reasons, you should not consider lookbooks private.

Did this answer your question?