You can edit a task and update the title or description, add additional tags, change the due date or assignees. You can also delete a task if you are an admin or the task's creator.
To Edit a Task:
- From your Tasks module, select the task you want to update.
2. Edit the task the same way you would while you're creating it. You can edit every field.
To Delete a Task:
- Click the Delete button in the upper right corner of the screen to delete the task.
Admins and creators can also restore a deleted task at any time.