If you forget to mark a task as complete or when a task isn't completed by the due date, the status of the task is updated to "Past Due". The task will appear under the "Past due" folder in the Tasks module with the due date marked in orange.

Keep in mind that you will not receive any notifications about tasks that are past due. 

Did this answer your question?